Sorry for the lack of…. Anything….

Thanks for swinging by! I’m Nathan, and I decided to create this account at the drop of a hat. I needed somewhere to put my reviews. Mostly audiobook reviews will be posted but, don’t be surprised to see a comic review or a movie review,  maybe something else. Who knows? Planning is not one of my stronger traits.  At any rate,  I would like to apologize for the lack of information and decoration, I’ll pretty it up soon enough. I hope you enjoy whatever I can make  out of this. Have a good one.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

