In need of a good audio book review site?

image

I thought I would take a little time to tell about a site I, myself contribute to. AudioBookReviewer.com is a great site. They specialize in Horror, Dystopia, Post-Apocalyptic, among many other genres. As well as being full of great review, it also offers giveaways for some books. Paul, the gentleman who runs the site, also features a reading challenge and some really good reviews with some of the best narrators around. In addition to the aforementioned Audiobookreviewer, I’m also going to provide the links to my reviews. Take a minute to swing by, you won’t be disappointed.

V-Wars: Blood and Fire

Sentinels: When Strikes the Warlord

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

